Dagens låt

En Ny låt som är bland favoriterna på min lista!

Gorillaz- On Melancholy Hill


Up on melancholy hill
There's a plastic tree
Are you here with me
Just looking out on the day
Of another dream

Well you can't get what you want
But you can get me
So let's head out to sea
'Cause you are my medicine
When you're close to me
When you're close to me

So call in the submarine
'round the world we'll go
Does anybody know
If we're looking out on the day
Of another dream

If you can't get what you want
Then come with me

Up on melancholy hill
Sits a manatee, love
Just looking out for the day
When you're close to me
When you're close to me

When you're close to me


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu